Blues FC – Soccer Club – Competitive, Player Development

2023/24 Boys

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

PREVIEW

2005/2006 NPL Danny Mititelu romodanny14@yahoo.com Coach Bio
2007 NPL
Navy
Justin Bloom
Danny Mititelu
bloomjb33@gmail.com
romodanny14@yahoo.com
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2008 NPL
Navy
Imed Dossy
Eric Hart
idossy@bluesfc.org
ehart@bluesfc.org
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2009 NPL

Navy

Danny Mititelu
Imed Dossy
Chris Alcala
romodanny14@yahoo.com
idossy@bluesfc.org
alcalasoccer@gmail.com
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2010 NPL
Navy
Justin Bloom
Justin Bloom
bloomjb33@gmail.com
bloomjb33@gmail.com
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2011 NPL
Navy
Eric Hart
Ron Sanchez
ehart@bluesfc.org
ronotmsanchez@gmail.com
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2012 Navy
White
Chris Alcala
Eric Hart
alcalasoccer@gmail.com
ehart@bluesfc.org
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2013 Navy
White
Jaime Lopez
Ron Sanchez
jlopezdelossantos14@gmail.com
ronotmsanchez@gmail.com
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2014 Navy Jaime Lopez jlopezdelossantos14@gmail.com Coach Bio
2015 Navy & White Edgar Lopez edgara426@icloud.com Coach Bio
2016 Navy Edgar Lopez
Jaime Lopez
edgara426@icloud.com
jlopezdelossantos14@gmail.com
Coach Bio
Coach Bio

2023/24 Girls

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

PREVIEW

2005/2006 NPL John Sommercamp history18691@hotmail.com Coach Bio
2007 NPL
Navy
Sean Espley
Megan Trent
seanep@hotmail.com
meganmtrent12@gmail.com
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2008 NPL
Navy
Mark Broers
Mark Broers
mbroers@rjuhsd.us
mbroers@rjuhsd.us
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2009 NPL
Navy
Lee Callow
Dominick DeRosa
Megan Trent
leecallowbluesfc@gmail.com
dderosa@bluesfc.org
meganmtrent12@gmail.com
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2010 NPL
Navy
Imed Dossy
Eric Hart
idossy@bluesfc.org
ehart@bluesfc.org
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2011 NPL
Navy
Lee Callow
Chloe Mead
leecallowbluesfc@gmail.com
chloe.mead@att.net
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2012 Navy
White
Lee Callow
Chloe Mead
leecallowbluesfc@gmail.com
chloe.mead@att.net
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2013 Navy
White
John Sommercamp
Ashlee Mojica
history18691@hotmail.com
ashleemariem@gmail.com
Coach Bio
Coach Bio
2014 Navy Emmy Giannoni eg6335@gmail.com Coach Bio
2015 Navy Danielle Mitchell
Jon Ward
d28cmit@yahoo.com
jward@uwssoccer.com
Coach Bio
Coach Bio